torejl.blogg.se

Chevy volt for sale sacramento
Chevy volt for sale sacramento





chevy volt for sale sacramento
  1. #Chevy volt for sale sacramento plus
  2. #Chevy volt for sale sacramento free

In the mean time he took my car keys to inspect my vehicle to determine it’s trade-in which in the end he said was only $1k. He wanted to find out what was the largest payment that I could afford which he already placed around $450-$550 which again I said could not afford also because I am going through my credit union. He started to complete a credit application and wanted to talk monthly payments. I already mentioned 3 times to him that I am already preapproved and going through a local credit union. My first thought to myself to just to leave. Anyway, when the time came to talk numbers, the demeaner and attitude from Pablo changed from friendly to stone cold. There was a 2018 Chevrolet Equinox LT MSRP for $29988 markdown to $25,988 that that I got to drive yesterday. The first SUV I drove there was already gone and so was the Nissan. Going back to my experience there my at GolderStar from Pablo. He even mentioned thanked us for being honest and needed some paint work on the backend. Now my car was returned with a new front end with 93k mileage but still for a 12-year car and in decent condition less an exhaust leak which I mentioned to Pablo when we discussed trade-in value. 2 weeks past and made trips to other dealerships. He seemed like a friendly guy those 2 first visits at the dealership and even followed up with me 3 days later which I had to inform him that was waiting on insurance to let me know status of car and car was being repaired after all and wanted to use when the time came. Came back the following day Sunday to test drive the 2019 Nissan Sentra which if I had noticed the day before would h ave driven instead of the 2018 Ford Escape. The first salesman there I met was Pablo and there and was able to drive 2 vehicles that day. The first weekend after my accident went to Goldstar and other local dealers that weekend just to see what’s there. I already had a preapproved loan and planned to trade in my 2009 Chevy Cobalt which had just picked up from the auto body shop that morning and then later to a mechanic for car noise prior to car accident which I would take care of next weekend. Being a single person and a woman consumer I was placed at a disadvantaged when comes to vehicle purchasing.

#Chevy volt for sale sacramento plus

Plus purchasing locally is always good for the community. I have seen many numerous commercials especially from Goldstar on tv, and was told by previous supervisor many years ago that this was has good cars and tend to have a large inventory. Starting the process to secure an affordable car loan with my credit union and started looking around for used car. Was in a car accident last month last month and was initially told by insurance that my car was a total loss on a Friday. Had the worst experience ever at Gold Star Car Dealer. Located in Salinas, CA / 129 miles away from Sacramento, CAĬheck out this great value! Some vehicles just speak for themselves! Chevrolet prioritized practicality, efficiency, and style by including: a leather. you will notice the difference because we believe in the future of clean energy. Electric cars and plug-in hybrids are also equipped with state of the art batteries that will eventually deplete, but these are usually covered by eight-year/100,000-mile warranties. Level 1 electric car charger and the Level 2 electric car charger are available.

chevy volt for sale sacramento

At Beas Auto Sales, we make sure to run all our hybrid cars for sale, electric cars for sale, and plug-in hybrid cars for sale through an extremely rigorous inspection program before we put it up for sale. Our goal is to build a cleaner and healthier community one driveaway at a time. Our inventory is state of the art, but our customer service is old fashioned. Shop for clean vehicles online, over the phone or in person.

#Chevy volt for sale sacramento free

Free delivery options are available for surrounding cities within a 250 mile radius. we offer the best selection of electric vehicles, plug in hybrids and hybrid vehicles.







Chevy volt for sale sacramento